Printable Line Sheet

Worlds Finest Badge Holders, Lanyards Phone #: 800-433-8272- x136
Website:  www.devara.com  
Contact:  Samantha(Sam) Grace - sgrace@devara.com

Pens, Crayons, Highlighters, Dry Erase Markers, Permanent Markers
Phone #: 800-486-9005
Website: www.liquimark.com
Contact: Hernando Calle - h.calle@liquimark.com

Power Banks, Phone Wallets, Cell and Tablet Cases, Microfiber Cleaners, Digital  Promotions, Scratch-Off Cards, Custom Imports
Phone #: 847-240-0200
Website: www.cfspromo.net
Contact: Candyce Freye candycef@corporatefs.com

Padfolios, EPadfolios, Zipper Padfolios, Ring Binders, Executive Ring Binders, Journals, Tablet Cases, etc; Contact: Nicole Tomlin  ntomlin@samsill.com ; Customer Service, 5740 Hartman Rd, Fort Worth, Texas 76119; Phone #: 817.536.1906 ext. 216; Website: www.samsillpromo.com

Bags, Umbrellas, Coolers, Blanket, Chairs, Towels etc.
Phone #: 800-241-7107 Ext. 20
Website: www.southernplus.com
Contact: Susan Todd - orderentry@southernplus.com

Corporate Apparel
Contact: Janice Huffman
Email: jhuffman@centuryplace.com or Heather Walling hwalling@centuryplaceapparel.com Phone#:800-438-1246
Orders- Fax: 704-790-0971
Email: orders@centuryplaceapparel.com
 Website: www.centuryplaceapparel.com

Quality Outerwear at a Value Price… Contact:Kari Shipman kari@stormcreek.com Phone: 651-888-4061
Website: https://distributor.stormcreek.com

Leather Experts
Contact: Pam Cronquist pcronquist@burksbay.com or Pam Morris pmorris@burksbay.com
Phone#: 800-352-7025
Website: www.burksbay.com

The Best Stadium Chair in America
Phone #: 888-417-9590
Website: www.promochair.net
Contact: Esther esther@stadiumchair.com   
  

The Best Soft Sided Cooler Made in USA-Contact:Brenda Tipton
Email: info@easyseatus.com
Phone 800-548-5547
Fax 423-392-4525
Website: www.easyseatus.com

Custom Hats Delivered in 40-50 Days including Email Proof- Contact: Steve or Zack Angeline Email: pvicaps@verizon.net
Phone: 703-631-8659
Website: www.pvicaps.com

Email Charlie

Sample Request Form